DIDER Board of Directors

Board Chairman

• Louis Rafetto, DMD Delaware State Dental Society

Board Members

- Theodore W. Becker, Jr. Delaware Health Care Commission
- Lisa Goss, RDH, BS
 Delaware Dental Hygienist Association
- Brian McAllister, DDS Higher Education Office
- Ray S. Rafetto, DMD Delaware State Dental Society
- Wanda Gardiner Smith, DDS Public Representative
- Anthony Vattilana, DDS Delaware State Dental Society
- Sharon Welsh, DDS Delaware State Board of Dentistry and Dental Hygiene
- Howard Zucker, DDS Christiana Care Health System