Current Suspected Overdose Deaths in Delaware for 2018: 236

Delaware.gov logo

Day Services Authorized Provider Directory


NameDay HabilitationPre-VocationalSupported EmploymentWebsite or Email AddressPhoneCountyComments
  Abundant Life X X   admin@abundantlifecdcde.org    302-322-1675, 302-983-6436   NCC   Accepting referrals
  ARC of DE X   X   www.thearcofdelaware.org/   (302) 996-9400   NCC, K   Accepting referrals
  Autism Delaware Inc X X X   www.delautism.org   (302)-224-6020   NCC, K, S   NOT Accepting referrals
  C.E.R.T.S. X X     www.certsinc.org   (302) 731-0301   NCC   Accepting referrals
  Chesapeake Care Resources X X X   www.chesapeake-care.org   (410) 287-5040   NCC   Accepting referrals
  Chimes X X X   www.chimes.org   (302) 452-3400   NCC, K, S   NOT Accepting referrals
  Choices for Community Living X  X  X   www.ccldelaware.org   (302) 677-1375   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Community Integrated Services     X   www.cisworks.org   (302) 376-8259   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Community Interactions     X   www.communityinteractions.org   (302) 325-1500   NCC   Accepting referrals
  Connections Community Sup X X X   www.connectionscsp.org   (302) 230-9102   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Crossroads Unlimited, Inc X       crossroadsunlimited@yahoo.com   (718) 420-6330   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Delaware Elwyn X X X   www.elwyn.org   (302) 658-8860   NCC   Accepting referrals
  Delaware Mentor X    X   www.thementornetwork.com   (302) 934-0512   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Delmarva Community Services Inc X X X   www.dcsdct.org   (800) 439-1222   K, S   Accepting referrals
  Devereux X X X   www.devereux.org   (267) 678-6047   NCC, K   NOT Accepting referrals
  Dove Pointe X X X   http://dovepointe.org   (410) 341-4472   S   Accepting referrals
  Easter Seals X X X   www.de.easterseals.com   (302) 221-2280   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
Endless Possibilities in the Community, Inc. (EPIC) X     thancharick@verizon.net (302) 528-4503 NCC Accepting referrals
  Goodwill     X   www.goodwillde.org   (302) 761-4640   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Heartwood Corporation     X      (302) 629-9002   S   Accepting referrals
  Jicha Communicaton Services X X X      (443) 207-2479   NCC   Accepting referrals
  Kaleidoscope Family Solutions X X X   www.kfamilysolutions.org   (877) 384-1729   NCC   NOT Accepting referrals
  Kent Sussex Industries X X X   www.ksiinc.org   (302) 422-4014   K, S   Accepting referrals
  Point of Hope X X X   www.point-of-hope.com   (302) 731-7676   NCC, K, S   Accepting referrals
  Salvation Army X X X      (302) 934-3730   NCC, S   Accepting referrals
  Service Source Inc (previously was OCI) X X   www.servicesource.org   (302) 762-0300   NCC, K,S

  Accepting referrals

  St John's Community Services X   X   www.sjcs.org   (202)274-3400   NCC, S    Accepting referrals
  Thrive X X X   http://www.thriverli.com   (302) 261-2139   NCC, K   Accepting referrals


+