

Delaware Institute of Medical Education and Research (DIMER) Board of Directors

Kathleen S. Matt, PhD DIMER Chair University of Delaware, College of Health Sciences (formerly College of Nursing)

Brian W. Frazee Delaware Healthcare Association

Chai Gadde, MBA University of Delaware, Board of Trustee

Neil Jasani, MD, MBA, FACEP ChristianaCare

Janice L. Lee, MD Delaware Health Care Commission

Brian Levine, MD ChristianaCare

Vincent Lobo, Jr. MD Sussex County – Public Member

Robyn Miller, MD A.I. Dupont Hospital for Children, Medical Residency Program

Robert Monteleone, MD Saint Francis Hospital, Medical Residency Program Nichole Moxley Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health (ex officio)

Juliet Murawski Department of Education, Delaware Higher Education Office

Jennifer Nauen, PhD University of Delaware

Joseph F. Rubacky III, DO, FAAFP Kent County - Public Member

Tabassum Salam, MD, MBA, FACP ChristianaCare

Carl E. Turner, MD Wilmington - Public Member

Vacant Delaware State University

Vacant New Castle County – Public Member

Updated 7/31/2024