

## Delaware Institute of Medical Education and Research (DIMER) Board of Directors

Kathleen S. Matt, PhD

**DIMER Chair** 

University of Delaware, College of Health Sciences

**Brian W. Frazee** 

Delaware Healthcare Association

Neil Jasani, MD, MBA, FACEP

ChristianaCare

Janice L. Lee, MD

Delaware Health Care Commission

Brian Levine, MD

ChristianaCare

Salam Tabassum, MD, MBA, FACP

ChristianaCare

Robyn Miller, MD

A.I. Dupont Hospital for Children, Medical Residency Program

Joseph Kim

TidalHealth, Medical Residency Program

Robert Monteleone, MD

Saint Francis Hospital Residency Program

**Nichole Moxley** 

Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health (ex officio)

Juliet Murawski

Department of Education, Delaware Higher Education Office

**Robert Mason** 

**Delaware State University** 

**Jennifer Nauen** 

University of Delaware

Gary Siegelman, MD

BayHealth Medical Residency Program

**Rachel Hersh** 

**Sussex County FQHCs** 

Joyce Robert MD, FAAFP

Medical Society of Delaware

Paul Sierzenski, MD, MSHQS, CPE, FACEP

Beebe Healthcare Medical Residency Program

Katherine Smith, MD

Delaware Academy of Medicine/Delaware Public Health Association

Marshala Lee-McCall, MD

First State Chapter of the National Medical Association



## Delaware Institute of Medical Education and Research (DIMER) <u>Board of Directors</u>

## Vacant

New Castle County – Public Member