Division of Developmental Disabilities Services Announces Data Breach; Call Center: 1-833-875-0644 (9 am - 9 pm Mon-Fri) Learn More

Current Suspected Overdose Deaths in Delaware for 2022: Get Help Now!

Find school water testing results and additional resources

Delaware.gov logo

Division of Public Health Leadership Team

  • Karyl T. Rattay, MD, MS, FAAP
  • Crystal Mintzer Webb, MPA
    Deputy Director
  • Cassandra Codes-Johnson, MPA
    Associate Deputy Director
  • Helen Arthur, MHA
    Chief, Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
  • Steven L. Blessing, MA
    Chief, Emergency Medical Services and Preparedness
  • Katherine Collison, MPA
    Director, Bureau of Health Planning and Resources Management
  • Nicholas R. Conte, Jr., DMD, MBA
    Dental Director
  • Lisa Henry
    Director, Community Health
  • Rick Hong, MD
    Medical Director
  • Rebecca Walker, PhD, JD, MSN
    Nursing Director
  • Christi Lancellotti
    New Castle County Health Services Administrator
  • Cassandra Davis
    Chief, Bureau of Health Equity
  • Jamie Mack
    Chief, Health Systems Protection
  • Alanna Mozeik
    Policy Lead and Technical Advisor, Office of the Director
  • Tabatha Offutt-Powell, DrPH, MPH, BS
    Chief, Data and Informatics
  • Christina Pleasanton, MS
    Deputy Director, Delaware Public Health Laboratory
  • Michelle Bruner
    Chief of Administration
  • Tesha Quail
    Keny County Health Services Administrator
  • Matthew Whitman
    Chief, Office of Performance Management
  • Andrea Wojcik
    Chief, Office of Health and Risk Communications
  • Leah Woodall, MPA
    Chief, Family Health Systems and Management
  • Malikah Taylor, MPH, MSN, RN
    Chief, Infectious Disease Prevention & Control
    Sussex County Health Services Administrator
  • Laura Saperstein
    Chief, Population Health

Updated February 2022