MEDICAL MARIJUANA PATIENT APPLICATION

Mail Completed Application to: Office of the Marijuana Commissioner ATTN: MMP, Suite 140 417 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901		□ New Patient Patient Application Fee		☐ Renewing Patient		
				1 year 2 year 3 year \$50 \$75 \$100		
Print clearly. Incomplete applications may be denied. Application fees are non-refundable. Faxed copies of applications will not be accepted.						
	PATIENT CONT	ACT INFORMATION				
Name: (LAST, FIRST	г, м.і.)		Date of E (Must be 1			
Address: (Street)						
Address: (P.O. Box, Apt. #)						
Address: (City, State, ZIP Code)						
Primary Phone:						
Secondary Phone:						
Email Address: (Optional)						
	PATIENT'S ATTES	STATION STATEMENT				
of obtaining a Stat acknowledges rece 49A. Patient attest	the Patient certifies that the information on te of Delaware Medical Marijuana Patient Re eipt of and agrees to the terms of the Delaw t they will not divert marijuana to any individ laware Code, Chapter 49A	gistry Card. If approved fo are Medical Marijuana Act,	or the Reg Title 16 o	listry Card, the Patient of the Delaware Code, Chapter		
	Signatu	re	Da	ate		
PATIENT APPLICATION CHECKLIST						
	Did you include the signed Health Care Practitioner Certification or Self Certification forms. (See page #2)					
	_ , , , ,					
	id you include the non-refundable application fee					

PATIENT'S INSTRUCTIONS: Have your Health Care Practitioner complete this entire section. This section should be submitted with your completed application to the Medical Marijuana Program – partial applications will not be accepted. **The patient application must be received by the Division of Public Health Medical Marijuana Office, within 90 days of the Health Care Practitioner's signature date.**Faxed and electronic copies will not be accepted.

PATIENTS 65 AND OLDER ARE NOT REQUIRED TO HAVE THIS DOCUMENT SIGNED BY A HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER. IF YOU ARE SELF-CERTIFYING, PLEASE COMPLETE AND SIGN THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE.

PATIENT NAME	DATE OF BIRTH:						
HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER CERTIFICATION & SELF CERTIFICATION							
HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER'S I	INSTRUCTIONS: Print clearly and pr	ovide th	ne medical condition for certification.				
CARD TYPE: PLEASE CHECK APPROPRIATE CARD TYPE BELOW.							
STANDARD PATIENT CARD		TERMI CARD	MINAL ILLNESS PATIENT				
HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER INFORMATION							
Name: (Title, First, MI, Last, Suffix)			Medical License Number:				
Address:			License State: (Must be licensed in Delaware)				
(Street) Address: (P.O. Box, Apt. #)			License Type: (MD, DO, APN, PA)				
Address: (City, State, ZIP Code)							
Phone:	Fax:		Email: (not required)				
Medical Specialty: (Oncology, Neurology, etc)							
Health Care Practitione	er Identified Medical Co	onditi	ion(s) for Adult Patients:				
(Please identify medical condition below)							
Health Care Practition	Date						
Delaware residents 65(+) may self-cel			cal condition(s): for the side effects of a medical treatment. I understand				
	Delaware Medical Marijuana Program		ree to these requirements. I certify under penalty of				
Medical Condition(s) For Self-Certification (Please identify medical condition below)							
-	Patient Signature		Date				