PRIMARY CARE REFORM COLLABORATIVE MEMBERS

- Dr. Neil Hockstein, Chair
- Senator Bryan Townsend, Senate Health & Social Services Committee
- Representative Nnamdi Chukwuocha, Chair House Health & Human Development Committee
- Andrew Wilson, Division of Medicaid and Medical Assistance
- Jason Hann-Deschaine, MD, Medical Society of Delaware
- Dr. Rose Kakoza, Delaware Healthcare Association

- Michelle Devern, Delaware Nurses Association
- Kevin O'Hara, Insurance Carrier
- Steven Costantino (Designee for Cabinet Secretary Josette Manning)
- Stephanie Hartos, State Employee Benefits Committee
- Deborah Bednar, Insurance Carrier
- Maggie Norris-Bent, FQHC
- Cristine Vogel (Designee for Insurance Commissioner Trinidad Navarro)



Updated 6/24/25