

Delaware Institute of Medical Education and Research (DIMER) Board of Directors

Neil Jasani, MD, MBA, FACEP Chair ChristianaCare

Gary Siegelman, MD, MSc, CPE Vice Chair BayHealth Medical Residency Program

Brian Frazee, MPP Delaware Healthcare Association

Rachel Hersh, DrPH, MSN-PH, RN Sussex County FQHC

Joseph Kim, DO TidalHealth, Medical Residency Program

Janice L. Lee, MD, MMM, FAAFP Delaware Health Care Commission

Marshala Lee-McCall, MD, MPH First State Chapter of the National Medical Association

Brian Levine, MD ChristianaCare

R. Christopher Mason, PhD Delaware State University

Updated 7/9/2025

Kathleen S. Matt, PhD University of Delaware, College of Health Sciences

R. Christopher Mason, PhD Delaware State University

Robyn Miller, MD A.I. Dupont Hospital for Children, Medical Residency Program

Nichole Moxley Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health (ex officio)

Juliet Murawski Department of Education, Delaware Higher Education Office

Jennifer Nauen, PhD University of Delaware

Joyce Robert, MD, FAAFP Medical Society of Delaware

Paul Sierzenski, MD, MSHQS, CPE, FACEP Beebe Healthcare Medical Residency Program

Kate Smith, MD, MPH Delaware Academy of Medicine/Delaware Public Health Association

Salam Tabassum, MD, MBA, FACP ChristianaCare