Skip to Page Content  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email


Delaware Health Fund Advisory Committee Members:

  • Secretary Rita M. Landgraf, Chair
  • Senator Patricia M. Blevins - (designated by President Pro Tem)
  • Senator David B. McBride - (designated by President Pro Tem)
  • Senator Bethany Hall-Long - (designated by President Pro Tem)
  • Representative Michael A. Barbieri - (designated by Speaker of the House)
  • Representative Valerie J. Longhurst - (designated by Speaker of the House)
  • James Ford, Jr. - (designated by Speaker of the House)
  • Donald Fulton - (designated by the Governor)
  • Dr. Gregory Bahtiarian, D.O. - (designated by the Governor)
  • Bettina Riveros - (Health Care Commission)
  • Charles F. Reinhardt, MD - (designated by Division of Research of Legislative Council
  • vacant - ( designated by the Governor)
Last Updated: Wednesday October 06 2010
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |