Current Suspected Overdose Deaths in Delaware for 2020: Get Help Now!
All cancer cases being reported to the Delaware Cancer Registry must be submitted within 180 days following initial diagnosis and/or first course of treatment. If a case requires longer than 180 days time to yield sufficient information to complete the Cancer Reporting Form, an extension may be granted by contacting the Delaware Cancer Registry.
As specified in the Delaware Cancer Control Act, any person or entity who violates any provision of this chapter shall be fined $100 for each violation.
Publications & Reports
Aging and Physical Disabilities
Child Support Services
Health Care Quality
Medicaid & Medical Assistance
Human Trafficking Interagency Coordinating Council