Skip to Page Content  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Who Serves on the Delaware Health Care Commission?


  • Nancy H. Fan, MD

Commission Members

  • Theodore W. Becker, Jr.
  • Thomas J. Cook
    Secretary, Delaware State Department of Finance
  • Susan A. Cycyk, M.Ed.
    Director, Division of Prevention and Behavioral Health Services, Delaware
    Department of Services for Children, Youth and Their Families
  • A. Richard Heffron
    President, Delaware State Chamber of Commerce
  • Rita Landgraf
    Secretary, Delaware Health & Social Services
  • Janice L. Lee, MD
    Executive Director, Delaware Health Information Network
  • Kathleen S. Matt, PhD
    Dean, College of Health Sciences, University of Delaware
  • Edmondo J. Robinson, MD, MBA
    Senior Vice President and Executive Director, Christiana Care Health System
  • Dennis Rochford
    President, Maritime Exchange for the Delaware River and Bay
  • Karen Weldin Stewart
    Insurance Commissioner, Delaware Department of Insurance
Last Updated: Tuesday January 05 2016
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |